1359 Broadway
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building.

Please refer to the specific chapter within this handbook for detailed information:

Emergency / Lobby Security Desk 212-947-4894
Property Management
Building Management Office
1350BMO@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Property Manager
Wendi Gibb
wgibb@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Assistant Property Manager
Jorge Marrero
jmarrero@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Superintendent
Richard Hesson
rhesson@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-947-4894
Administrative Assistant
Kevin Harte
kharte@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Administrative Assistant
Yalonda Lee
ylee@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Administrative Assistant
Santa Walker
swalker@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Leasing
Empire State Realty Trust, Inc.
Shanae Ursini
sursini@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-400-3327
On-line Work Order System 1359 Broadway Workspeed
Accounting & Rent Bills
Jessie Maceda
jmaceda@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-850-2769
Accounting & Rent Bills
Andrea Hibbert
ahibbert@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-400-3335
Great Forest
Anna Dengler
recycling@greatforest.com
w: 212-779-4757
f: 646-957-9216
Concierge Desk 212-947-4894

Top of Page