1359 Broadway
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building.

Please refer to the specific chapter within this handbook for detailed information:

Emergency
Lobby Security/ Concierge Desk
212-947-4894
Building Management
Wendi Gibb
Property Manager
212-244-3125
wgibb@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Assistant Property Manager
Jorge Marrero
212-244-3125
jmarrero@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Administrative Assistant
Kevin Harte
212-244-3125
kharte@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Administrative Assistant
Yalonda Lee
212-244-3125
ylee@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Administrative Assistant
Nicole Lynch
212-244-3125
nlynch@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Building Maintenance
Superintendent

Richard Hesson
212-947-4894 x12
rhesson@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Leasing
Empire State Realty Trust, Inc.
Lindsay Godard
212-850-2622
lgodard@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Property Management Office
1350BMO@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-244-3125
On-line Work Order System
http://1359broadway.workspeed.com
After business hours, the phone is answered by the:
Lobby Security/Concierge Desk
212-947-4894
Accounting & Rent Bills
Elysia Feliciano
212-850-2725
efeliciano@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Accounting & Rent Bills
Andrea Hibbert
212-400-3335
ahibbert@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Security / Concierge Desk
212-947-4894 x14

Top of Page