1359 Broadway
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building. Please refer to the specific chapter within this handbook for detailed information.

Emergency
Lobby Security/ Concierge Desk
212-947-4894
Building Management
Wendi Gibb
Property Manager
212-244-3125
wgibb@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Building Management
Assistant Property Manager
Jorge Marrero
212-244-3125
jmarrero@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Building Management
Building Administrative Assistant
Kevin Harte
212-244-3125
kharte@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Building Maintenance
Superintendent
Richard Hesson
212-947-4894 x12
rhesson@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Leasing
Empire State Realty Trust, Inc.
Keith A. Cody
212-850-2759
kcody@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Property Management Office 
212-244-3125

On-line Work Order System
http://1359broadway.workspeed.com

After business hours, the phone is answered by the Lobby Security/Concierge Desk.
212-947-4894
Accounting and Rent Bills
Jacqueline Hoolehan
212-850-2726
jhoolehan@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Accounting and Rent Bills
Othaniel Cruickshank
212-736-3100 Ext. 3331
ocruickshank@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Security / Concierge Desk
212-947-4894 x14